Archive | July, 2013

Tiger 2012 – 2013 Awards Banquet

April 18, 2013:  The Memphis Tigers met at the Variety Club for their end of the year banquet, awards dinner and annual meeting.  The evening was a fabulous fun filled event with the All Blacks playing on the big screen, a   nice classic bar to mingle around, and lots of ladies in their finery. […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes